Team

Josef Ehn
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater,
t: +43 2732 83130-0
josef.ehn@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Standort Wien

Branchen
Jürgen Kellner
Geschäftsführer & Partner
t: +43 2732 83130-0
juergen.kellner@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Unternehmensberatung
• Förderungsexperte

Branchen
Erika Kollndorfer
Steuerberaterin,
t: +43 2732 83130-0
erika.kollndorfer@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Umgründungsexpertin
• Arbeits- & Sozialversicherungsrecht
• Lohnsteuer & GPLA-Prüfungen

Branchen
Herbert Schinerl
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater,
t: +43 2732 83130-0
herbert.schinerl@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Umgründungsexperte
• Qualitätsprüfer (APAB)
• Privatstiftungen

Branchen
Stefan Taglieber
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater,
t: +43 2732 83130-0
stefan.taglieber@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Jungunternehmer & Neugründer

Branchen
Andreas Weiß
Steuerberater,
t: +43 2732 83130-0
andreas.weiss@astoria.at
Spezialgebiete

• Immobilien

Roswitha Nigl
t: +43 2732 83130-120
roswitha.nigl@astoria.at
Christian Tippl
t: +43 2732 83130-0
christian.tippl@astoria.at